My class CAP 105 in recap

This winter I had the opportunity to take an absolutely wonderful class called Technologies in PR and Advertising. Honestly having to create and end of the semester presentation about everything we had learned was difficult for me because I had learned so so so much, I didn’t even know where to begin.

We had the opportunity to use so many different websites and programs that are relevant in the Ad and PR world, It was just an amazing experience. I now can say that I have experience working with WordPress, Brandyourself, Makeagif, about.me, Pictochart, even more experience with Hootsuite, LinkedIn, Photoshop, Indesign, and I finally got the chance to use Final Cut Pro. This has just been such a great class; in this major, its nice to actually have a class that allows me to use the programs I will need to know in the future instead of just reading a book about it. This is a like to my slideshow that shows some of the work I’ve done this semester – http://bit.ly/1HX8IDF

And here are a few of the pieces I’m the most proud of-

My infographic resume

resume

The gifs I made (Just because they’re fun)

dance_2 Dance

And though I hope I can do better in the future here is my first attempt with Final Cut Pro!

Leave a Reply

